Indy Helmet Sparco signed by 24 Hinchcliffe Kanaan Castroneves Dixon Power JSA


( / )
This item is a Full Size SPARCO Authentic INDY Racing Helmet
autographed by 24 Drivers from the Honda Grand Prix of St Petersburg in 2013.
Includes Winner James Hincliffe, Scott Dixon, Will Power, Tony Kanaan,
Helio Castroneves, Marco Andretti, Takuma Sato, Simona de Silvestro,
Tristan Vautier, Sebastian Saaverda and More.
This item comes with JSA LOA Authentication Y79190.
Nice New Helmet WTT-KF Size XS53/54 racing helmet loaded with most of the field from the Race.
Buy with Confidence with over 40 Years in the 
memorabilia Business.
Est. 1976

Please select all options.